Posted in Uncategorized

Putting My Experience Into Words 

My main objective of creating a blog was for me to find a place where I can freely express myself and my pain without the fear of anyone looking down on me. 

Facebook would have been a good place for that, but family and friends are all there following my every post and I’m the natural reclusive type. I hoard things to myself a lot. Maybe for fear of being judged; I don’t really know! But I prefer keeping it all to myself and writing it down at intervals.

Recently I realized I’m not the only weird one on earth and someone out there might need to read from me to understand he or she is not alone in their plight.

We are all here on Earth for a purpose and no matter how we try to hide, we will never be able to escape our destiny. No matter how complicated your life may be, I want you to always have this in mind “Hope Is Just A Step Away.”

Check out my poetry forum page  and you might find something to keep you going there http://forums.familyfriendpoems.com/afikayomi

Author:

A believer who sees life in another dimension. I think more than I write. I write because I love to write and I hope to see a smile on every face.

Leave a Reply

